Contact

Academic Dean: Archon Fung
Ford Foundation Professor of Democracy and Citizenship
E-mail: archon_fung@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-5605 Fax: 617-496-0811
Office Address: Littauer 320
Mailing Address: Kennedy School of Government, Mailbox 20, 79 JFK Street, Cambridge, MA 02138-5801

Assistant to the Academic Dean: Michael Blackmore
E-Mail: michael_blackmore@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-496-1074
Academic Dean for Teaching and Curriculum: Suzanne Cooper
Edith M. Stokey Senior Lecturer in Public Policy
E-mail: suzanne_cooper@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-0390
Office Address: Littauer 112
Mailing Address: Kennedy School of Government, Mailbox 48, 79 JFK Street, Cambridge, MA 02138-5801

Assistant to the Academic Dean for Teaching and Curriculum: Pamela Mutascio
E-Mail: pamela_mutascio@hks.harvard.edu
Phone:617-496-0587
Assistant Academic Dean and Director of SLATE and Case Programs: Carolyn Wood
E-mail: carolyn_wood@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-496-6230

Director of Faculty Appointments: Laura Medeiros
E-Mail: laura_medeiros@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-1179

Senior Director of Academic Affairs Planning: Elizabeth Honer
E-Mail: elizabeth_honer@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-384-5261
Academic Information Administrator: Alpa Khatri
E-Mail: alpa_khatri@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-4254

Coordinator of Faculty Appointments: Nancy Davis
E-mail: nancy_davis@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-0547

Appointments Committee Coordinator: Christina Murphy
E-mail: christina_murphy@hks.harvard.edu
Phone:617-495-1397

Teaching Support Coordinator: Matthew Lincoln
E-Mail: matthew_lincoln@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-496-2338

Program Assistant: Karen Armstrong-Menard
E-Mail: karen_armstrong@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-8310


John F. Kennedy School of Government 79 John F. Kennedy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-495-1100 Get Directions Visit Contact Page