Sustainability Science Program


Governance Innovations for Sustainable Development


Initiative Leader:

Rohini Pande, Mohammed Kamal Professor of Public Policy, Kennedy School of Government

Faculty Investigators:

Michael Greenstone, 3M Professor of Environmental Economics, Dept of Economics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Michael Hiscox, Clarence Dillon Professor of International Affairs, Department of Government

Gregory Lewis, Assistant Professor, Economics Department

Margaret McConnell, Assistant Professor, Department of Global Health and Population, School of Public Health

Researchers, Fellows and Students at Harvard:

Deanna Ford, Associate Director, Evidence for Policy Design, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University

Janhavi Nilekani, PhD candidate, Public Policy Program, Harvard Kennedy School

Nicholas Ryan, PhD candidate, Economics Department, MIT

Anant Sudarshan, Giorgio Ruffolo Post-doctoral Fellow, Sustainability Science Program