Sustainability Science Program

Student Affiliates

2013-2014 Student Affiliates

Jonathan Baker
Email: jonathan_baker@hksphd.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2013)

Simone De Santi
Email: simone_de_santi@hks14.harvard.edu
Mid-Career Master in Public Administration candidate (2014), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Todd Gerarden
Email: todd_gerarden@hksphd.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2013)

Michele Lunati
Email: michele_lunati@hks15.harvard.edu
Master in Public Administration candidate (2015), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Raffaele Mauro
Email: raffaele_mauro@hks14.harvard.edu
Mid-Career Master in Public Administration candidate (2014), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Kevin Rowe
Email:  kevin_rowe@hks14.harvard.edu
Master in Public Policy candidate (2014), HKS
2013 SSP Research Grant with India Initiative