Sustainability Science Program

Student Affiliates

2013-2014 Student Affiliates

Jonathan Baker
Email: jonathan_baker@hksphd.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2013)

Simone De Santi
Email: simone_de_santi@hks14.harvard.edu
Mid-Career Master in Public Administration candidate (2014), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Todd Gerarden
Email: todd_gerarden@hksphd.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2013)

Jennifer Kao
Email: Jennifer_kao@hksphd.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2014)

Michele Lunati
Email: michele_lunati@hks15.harvard.edu
Master in Public Administration candidate (2015), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship
SSP Summer Research Grant “Potluck Energy and Thermovolt”

Raffaele Mauro
Email: raffaele_mauro@hks14.harvard.edu
Mid-Career Master in Public Administration candidate (2014), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Jessica Newman
Email: jessica_newman@hks16.harvard.edu
Master in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Research Assistant

Reshma Ramachandran
Email:  reshma_ramachandran@hks15.harvard.edu
Master in Public Policy (2015), HKS
SSP Summer Research Grant “Access to Essential Biologic Medicines in China” (2014)

Kevin Rowe
Email:  kevin_rowe@hks14.harvard.edu
Master in Public Policy candidate (2014), HKS
2013 SSP Research Grant with India Initiative

Gabriel Tourek
Email: gabriel_tourek@hksphd.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
SSP Summer Research Grant with India Initiative (2014)

Daniel Velez Lopez
Email:
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2014)