Sustainability Science Program

2012-2013 Student Affiliate Alumni

2012-2013 Student Affiliate Alumni

Asanga Nilesh Fernando
Email: asanga_fernando@hks.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2012)

Raffaele Mauro
Email: raffaele_mauro@hks14.harvard.edu
Mid-Career Master in Public Administration candidate (2014), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Michele Mussoni
Email: michele_mussoni@hks13.harvard.edu
Mid-Career Master in Public Administration candidate (2013), HKS
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Livio Valenti
Email: livio_valenti@hks13.harvard.edu
Master in Public Policy candidate (2013)
Empedocle Maffia Fellowship

Samuel Stolper
Email: samuel_stolper@hks.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2012)

Elizabeth Walker
Email: elizabeth_walker@hksphd.harvard.edu
PhD in Public Policy candidate, HKS
Vicki Norberg-Bohm Fellowship (2012)