Advisory Board

Robert Beal, Chair
President, The Beal Companies
A. Alfred Taubman, Chair Emeritus
Chairman, The Taubman Company

Bruce Beal, Jr.
President and General Partner, The Related Companies
Richard Briffault
Joseph P. Chamberlain Professor of Legislation, Columbia University School of Law
Walter Broadnax
Distinguished Professor of Public Administration, Syracuse University

Polly Bryson
Principal, Terra Nova Partners
Theodore Chandler
Chief Operating Officer, AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust
Stephen Coyle
President and CEO, AFL-CIO Investment Trust
David Dinkins
Former Mayor, New York City
Professor, Columbia University School of International and Public Affairs
Denise DiPasquale
President, City Research
Bruce Douglas
Founder and CEO, Harvard Development Company
Christopher Egan
President, Carruth Capital
Grace Fey
President, Grace Fey Advisors
Robert Fishman
Senior Partner, Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

Michael Flaherty
Counselor, Adler Pollock and Sheehan P.C.
Joseph Geraci
Managing Director, Citigoup
Deborah Goldberg
Paul Grogan
President and CEO, The Boston Foundation
Paul Guzzi
President and CEO, Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce
Joseph Gyourko
Martin Bucksbaum Professor of Real Estate and Finance, The Wharton School
Adam Hanover
Associate, The Carlyle Group

Kerry Healey
President-Elect, Babson College

Charles Isgar
Sports Business Advisor
Ira Jackson
Dean, John W. McCormack Graduate School of Policy and Global Studies, University of Massachusetts, Boston

Philip Johnston
Founder and President, Philip W. Johnston Associates

Douglass Karp
CEO, New England Development

Robert R. Kiley

Michael Lake
Executive Director, World Class Cities Partnership
Gloria Larson
President, Bentley College

Alexander Leventhal
Managing Partner, Faros Properties LLC

Jeremy Leventhal
Managing Partner, Faros Properties LLC

Michael Lorber
Real Estate Agent, Douglas Elliman
Mitchell Moss
Henry Hart Professor of Urban Policy and Planning, Wagner School, New York University
Richard Nathan
Former Director, The Nelson A. Rockefeller Institute of Government, State University of New York, Albany
Thomas N. O’Brien
Founding Partner and Managing Director, HYM Investments
Peter Palandjian
Chairman and CEO, Intercontinental
Justin Pasquariello
Executive Director, Children's HealthWatch
Kevin Phelan
President, Colliers International

Douglas Rae
Richard Ely Professor of Political Science and Management, Yale University School of Management
Phyllis Rappaport
Chairperson, Phyllis and Jerome Lyle Rappaport Charitable Foundation

Todd Rassiger
Managing Director, First Republic

Baruch Shemtov
Host, Baruch TV
Micho Spring
Chair, U.S. Corporate Practice and New England, Weber Shandwick Worldwide
Robert Taubman
Chairman, President, and CEO, The Taubman Centers, Inc.
Tim Vaill
Special Advisor to Greg Bialecki, Secretary of Housing & Economic Development
Jay H. Walder
CEO, MTR Corporation

David Weinstein
Fellow, Advanced Leadership Institute, Harvard University
Anthony Williams
Former Mayor, District of Columbia
CEO, Federal City Council

Robert Wilmers
Chairman and CEO, M&T Bank Corporation

Back to Top