MPA/ID Student

Contact

We are located at:

79 John F. Kennedy Street
Rubenstein Building, Rooms 308 and 309
Cambridge, MA 02138

Our mailing address is:

MPA/ID Program
Harvard Kennedy School
79 John F. Kennedy Street
Box 15
Cambridge, MA 02138

Main Telephone: 617-495-2133
Fax: 617-495-9671

E-mail: mpaid_program@hks.harvard.edu

Program Staff

Carol Finney, Director: carol_finney@harvard.edu
Anne Dwojeski, Assistant Director: anne_dwojeski@harvard.edu
Melissa Kang, Interim Assistant Director: melissa_kang@hks.harvard.edu
Harrison Muskat, Program Assistant: harrison_muskat@hks.harvard.edu

Please refer to the departments below for further information.

For Mason Admissions:
E-mail:
mason_program@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-7864

For MPA Admissions:
E-mail: mpa_program@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-7864

For MPP Admissions:

E-mail: admissions@hks.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-495-1155

Office of Admissions

Student Financial Services

Life at Harvard Kennedy School

Office of Career Advancement

Alumni Programs Office

Print print | Email email