STM103 - Participants
 
Pippa Norris DPI-403 www.pippanorris.com
Home What's New? Biography Books Articles Classes

Data

Weblog
DPI403 Home DPI403 Syllabus DPI403 Class Notes DPI403 Resources DPI403 Participants

     

DPI-403

Participants - Fall 2010

Row Name Program/Yr Email
1 Adjarquah, Samuel(Samuel) MPAM Samuel_Adjarquah@hks11.harvard.edu
2 Adwan, Charles(Charles) MPAM Charles_Adwan@hks11.harvard.edu
3 Andjelkovic, Branka(Branka) MPAM Branka_Andjelkovic@hks11.harvard.edu
4 Baeuml, Matthias(Matthias) MPAID 1 Matthias_Baeuml@hks12.harvard.edu
5 Boakye, Daniel(Daniel) MPAM Daniel_Boakye@hks11.harvard.edu
6 Bruni, Lucilla(Lucilla) MPAID 1 Lucilla_Bruni@hks12.harvard.edu
7 Canter, Ecaterina(Katya) MPAM Katya_Canter@hks11.harvard.edu
8 Cerecina, Mila(Mila) MPP 2 mila_cerecina@hks11.harvard.edu
9 Christian, Timothy(Timothy) MPAMC Timothy_Christian@hks11.harvard.edu
10 De Urioste Mariaca, Lorelen(Lorelen) MPAID 2 lorelen_de_urioste_mariaca@hks11.harvard.edu
11 Eddy, Michael(Michael) MPAID 1 Michael_Eddy@hks12.harvard.edu
12 Fielden, Alexandra(Alexandra) MPP 2 alexandra_fielden@hks11.harvard.edu
13 Hadzialic, Hideko(Hideko) MPAMC Hideko_Hadzialic@hks11.harvard.edu
14 Hagos, Assefa(Assefa) MPAM Assefa_Hagos@hks11.harvard.edu
15 Haider, Syed(Syed) MPA 2 syed_haider@hks11.harvard.edu
16 Jain, Kalpana(Kalpana) MPAM Kalpana_Jain@hks11.harvard.edu
17 Janoch, Emily(Emily) MPP 2 emily_janoch@hks11.harvard.edu
18 Jusu, Sahr(Sahr) MPAM Sahr_Jusu@hks11.harvard.edu
19 Kady, Suhail(Suhail) MPAM Suhail_Kady@hks11.harvard.edu
20 Kpaka, Henry(Musa) MPAID 2 musa_kpaka@hks11.harvard.edu
21 Masterson, Daniel(Daniel) MPP 2 daniel_masterson@hks11.harvard.edu
22 McCutcheon, Brandon(Brandon) MPP 2 brandon_mccutcheon@hks11.harvard.edu
23 Pearce, Caroline(Caroline) MPAMC Caroline_Pearce@hks11.harvard.edu
24 Reid, Kimberley(Kimberley) MPAMC Kimberley_Reid@hks11.harvard.edu
25 Reyes, Mariliza(Mariliza) LKY Mariliza_Reyes@hks.harvard.edu
26 Tan, Yeling(Yeling) MPAID 2 yeling_tan@hks11.harvard.edu
27 Wang, Sonam(Sonam) MPAM Sonam_Wang@hks11.harvard.edu
Home What's New? Biography Books Articles Classes Data

Copyright 2008 Pippa Norris, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University, Cambridge MA 02138. w


Last updated 12/05/2009