Nura Sediqe MPP 2012


MPP Core Faculty

The following Harvard Kennedy School faculty members currently teach core courses for the MPP program.   Given the size of the MPP class, these core courses are taught in multiple sections.  For several of these courses, individual faculty members "flavor" their version of the course to bring it more closely in line with their own specialities and research interests, and thereby offer students some flexibility as they can choose between different versions of the course. 

The links below provide some background information on our core faculty's interests and experience.

Joseph Aldy             Kessely Hong
Laura Diaz Anadon Nathalie Laidler-Kylander
Arthur Applbaum Dan Levy
Christopher Avery Jeffrey Liebman
Mary Jo Bane Brian Mandell
Matthew Baum Tarek Masoud
Robert Behn Janina Matuszeski
Jonathan Borck Quinton Mayne
George Borjas Erich Muehlegger
Dana Born Kerrie Nelson
Sheila Burke Thomas Patterson
Hannah Riley Bowles Carmen Reinhart
Amitabh Chandra Christopher Robert
Suzanne Cooper Christopher Robichaud
Archon Fung Daniel Shoag
Candelaria Garay Monica Singhal
Joshua Goodman Steven Strauss
Rema Hanna Petia Topalova
Rachel Werkema

Faculty Chair

John D. Donahue, Faculty Chair of the MPP Program, is the Raymond Vernon Lecturer in Public Policy.