In honor of your 40th Reunion, please consider making a gift to support HKS students. With your help, the School can open its doors as widely as possible for the next generation of public leaders when they need it most and when the world needs them most.


Giving Participation Rate by Degree Cohort

You can make a difference for future students by giving in recognition of your 40th Reunion. Our goal is to get 25% of the class to give a gift that is meaningful to them.

Total Class

Wondering how the Class of 1984 is doing compared to other classes celebrating a Reunion? Visit our Reunion giving page. The Class with the highest participation will be recognized during Reunion at the in-person celebration.  

Make a gift in honor of your 40th Reunion

40th Reunion Donor Honor Roll

Thank you to members of the Class of 1984 who have already made a gift. On behalf of the HKS students and faculty who, fueled by your support, are shaping the world for the better, we appreciate your generosity! 

$10,000 – $24,999
Brian Brille MPP

$5,000 – $9,999
Judith Bunnell MPP 
David DeLong MC/MPA
Jouni Korhonen MPP
Theodore Live MC/MPA
Joseph Olchefske MCRP 
Kevin Scott MPP
Fernando Solis-Camara MPP

$1,000 – $2,499
Charles Mercer MC/MPA

$999 and below
Robin Abedon MC/MPA
Raul Aldana MPP 
Brian Ashford MPP
Juanita Bobbitt MC/MPA 
Cynthia Koppenhafer Bogner MC/MPA
Salvano Briceno MC/MPA
Margarita Castellon MC/MPA
Joseph A. Cislowski MPP 
Bree Dietly MPP
Evan Dobelle MC/MPA 
Lucie Edwards MC/MPA
Deborah Farrington Padilla MPP 
Adam Finkel MPP 
William Fitzgerald MC/MPA
Barbara Friday MC/MPA 
Susan Goeransson MPP 
Michele Goody MPP
Lynn Hodge MC/MPA
David Hulse MPP
Anthony Hurtado MPP 
Richard Innes MPA 
Scott Jensen MPP 
Leslie Kirwan MPP
Judith Lee MC/MPA 
Ben Lin MCRP
Jody Litvak MPP
Effie Malley MC/MPA 
Kathleen Meany MC/MPA 
Lester Miller MC/MPA 
Antonio Morfin-Maciel MPP 
Reiko Nakamura MPP
Stephen Nelson MPP
Thomas New MPP 
Pauline Nichol MC/MPA 
Ronald Partizian MPP
Marc Pomper MPA
Michal Regunberg MC/MPA 
Brian Rogers MC/MPA
Zachary Rolnik MPP
Dana Rowan MPP
Kimberly Schizas MC/MPA 
Hilary Silver MPP 
Ha-Joong Song MPP 
Andrew Stone MPP
Paula-Robin Vanhaagen MPP
Robert Vernstrom MC/MPA
Andres Victorio MPP 
Sara Walters MPP
Earl Wayne MC/MPA
Saul Weingart MPP 
Gordon Wilson MPP
Jennifer Wintner MCRP
Louie Wright MC/MPA

*This list is updated every Friday and reflects the donors to the Reunion Class Campaign as of 5/9/2024. 

Questions about giving? Want to get involved?   
 Contact Jen Cole .