In honor of your 35th Reunion, please consider making a gift to support HKS students. With your help, the School can open its doors as widely as possible for the next generation of public leaders when they need it most and when the world needs them most.


Giving Participation Rate by Degree Cohort

You can make a difference for future students by giving in recognition of your 35th Reunion. Our goal is to get 25% of the class to give a gift that is meaningful to them.

Total Class

Wondering how the Class of 1989 is doing compared to other classes celebrating a Reunion? Visit our Reunion giving page. The Class with the highest participation will be recognized during Reunion at the in-person celebration.  

Make a gift in honor of your 35th Reunion

35th Reunion Donor Honor Roll

Thank you to members of the Class of 1989 who have already made a gift. On behalf of the HKS students and faculty who, fueled by your support, are shaping the world for the better, we appreciate your generosity! 

$50,000 and above
Reinhard Gorenflos MPA

$25,000 – 49,999
Patterson Lawson Jr. MC/MPA
Seth D. Radwell MPP

$5,000 – $9,999
Bruce D. Abernethy MPP
Roberta Goodnow MC/MPA

$1,000 – $2,499
Paul D. Carlson MPP
James E. Lieber MPP
Terrance J. Regan MPA
Judy L. Wade MPP
Emily A. Warner MC/MPA

$999 and below
Robert G. Bailey MC/MPA
Joyce A. Barr MC/MPA
John J. Barrett Jr. MC/MPA
Charles N. Bean Jr. MPP
Julia B. Brodsky MPP
Joan L. Brody MPP 
Kristin Carpenter MPP
Hedy N. Chang MPP
Kenneth S. Cooper MC/MPA
Colonel Addison D. Davis IV MC/MPA
Adam Diamant MPP
Ann M. Dwelley MC/MPA
Wendy A. Feldman MC/MPA
Lisa R. Fendrich MPP
Robert A. Fliegel MC/MPA
Susan A. Froetschel MC/MPA
J. H. Garkisch Mobed MPP
Alexander V. Giczy MPP
Paul H. Graven MPP
David N. Grazman MPP
Steven C. Grundman MPP
Mary E. Howes-Bean MPP
Nancy K. Kaufman MC/MPA
Yukihiro Koshiishi MPA
Richard L. Larach MPA
Lin C. Liu MPP
Maj. James R. Marrs MPP
Elizabeth J. McAllister MC/MPA
Song-Ae A. Noe MPP
John J. Norris Jr. MC/MPA
Michael J. Opat MPP
M. C. Ott MC/MPA
Timothy J. Pearson MPP
Elizabeth W. Pfromm MC/MPA
Halsey Rogers MPP
Andrew S. Rosen MPP
Adrien L. Silas MPP
Van-Can Thai MC/MPA
Allan D. Wallis MC/MPA
Elise J. Wing MPP

*This list is updated every Friday and reflects the donors to the Reunion Class Campaign as of 2/9/2024. 

Questions about giving? Want to get involved?   
 Contact Jessica Munoz-Sainz.