In honor of your 30th Reunion, please consider making a gift to support HKS students. With your help, the School can open its doors as widely as possible for the next generation of public leaders when they need it most and when the world needs them most.


Giving Participation Rate by Degree Cohort

You can make a difference for future students by giving in recognition of your 30th Reunion. Our goal is to get 30% of the class to give a gift that is meaningful to them.

Total Class

Wondering how the Class of 1994 is doing compared to other classes celebrating a Reunion? Visit our Reunion giving page. The Class with the highest participation will be recognized during Reunion at the in-person celebration.  

Make a gift in honor of your 30th Reunion

30th Reunion Donor Honor Roll

Thank you to members of the Class of 1994 who have already made a gift. On behalf of the HKS students and faculty who, fueled by your support, are shaping the world for the better, we appreciate your generosity! 

$25,000 – 49,999
Jan Boyer MC/MPA
Jamie Cooper MPA
David Jiang MPP

$10,000 – $24,999
Diana Yin MPP

$2,500 – $4,999
Jill Kauffman Johnson MPP
Paul Murray MC/MPA
Marit Vaagen MPP
Pavlos Yeroulanos MPA

$1,000 – $2,499
Hannah Bowles MPP
James Langevin MPA
Timothy Murphy MPP
Brigette Pak-Noh MPP
Annette Pierson Raggette MPP

$999 and below
Joanne Adams MC/MPA
Pankaj Agrawala MC/MPA
Lubna Alaman MC/MPA
Saif Al-Busaidy MC/MPA
Loren Blackford MPP
Demetrios Coupounas MPP
Kimberly Coupounas MPA
William Dietrich MPP
Georgia Emory Smith MPP
Robert Frame MC/MPA
Clifford Garstang MC/MPA
Jane Gilbert MPA
Charles Glick MPP
Mark Goffman MPP
Cornelia Grumman MPP
Susan Hackley MC/MPA
Michael Hatheway MPA
Lisa Henrickson MPP
Karen Jacobson MPP
Daniel Kim MPP
Aden Kun MPP
Phyllis Kurlander Costanza MPP
Saul Levin MC/MPA
Kottayam Natarajan MPP
Gayle Nelson MC/MPA
David O'Connor MC/MPA
Robert Ozuna MC/MPA
Toomas Palu MC/MPA
Stephen Petricone MPP
Michael Putegnat MC/MPA
Sandra Richardson MPP
Trudy Schafer MC/MPA
Glenn Schmitt MPP
Jeffrey Shacket MPP
Arthur Simon MC/MPA
Patience Singleton MPP
James Steffes MPP
Frank Stubbs MC/MPA
Philip Ting MPP
Nguyen Thien Tong MPA
James Turnure MPP
Jaime Wheelock MC/MPA
Robert Xie MC/MPA
Jacqueline Yerby MPP

*This list is updated every Friday and reflects the donors to the Reunion Class Campaign as of 4/10/2024.

Questions about giving? Want to get involved?   
 Contact Jen Cole.