May 15-17, 2020
1970 | 1975 | 1980 | 1985 | 1990 | 1995 | 2000 | 2005 | 2010 | 2015

Reconnect with your classmates and the Kennedy School at Reunion 2020. Watch the video below for a recap of the 2019 Reunion to see what it's about!

Your 2020 Reunion Checklist: 

  1. Update your contact info in the HKS Alumni Directory (If we can't find you, we can't tell you about the awesome stuff that will happen in May!).
  2. Add January 15 to your calendar, the day Reunion registration will open with early-bird pricing. Go ahead and add May 15-17 to your calendar as well!
  3. Join your Reunion planning committee and organize events and class gift participation for your class. 
  4. Take the Reunion Planning Survey to shape the programming for the weekend.
  5. Book your lodging ASAP! With all the graduations happening in Cambridge, hotel space is at a premium. 
  6. Support HKS students by making a gift. 
  7. Share this message with your HKS classmates!

Reunion 2019 Recap

More than 800 alumni and friends came back to campus May 17–19 for this year’s Harvard Kennedy School Reunion. Check out the Reunion 2019 video, photos on Facebook, and explore the buzz on Instagram and Twitter by searching #HKSAlumni.

International Travelers

Do you need a Visa to attend Reunion? Please email Rachel with your name, passport number, desired embassy, and postal address. 

Full Weekend Pricing

Online registration opens January 15, 2020. 

  • Early-bird online registration: $250 per person
  • Regular online registration: $300 per person
  • On-site registration: $350 per person

Pricing is per person. There is a limit of three additional guests.

Individual Day Pricing
  • Friday only: $80 per person
  • Saturday only: $175 per person
  • Sunday only: $95 per person

Pricing is per person. There is a limit of three additional guests.