Faculty, Researchers, and Staff List

Hauser Institute Faculty

Christine W. Letts, Senior Advisor, Center for Public Leadership and Rita E. Hauser Senior Lecturer in the Practice of Philanthropy and Nonprofit Leadership, Harvard Kennedy School

Martha Chen, Coordinator, WIEGO and Lecturer on Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School
Alnoor Ebrahim, Associate Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School
Archon Fung, Ford Foundation Professor of Democracy and Citizenship, Harvard Kennedy School
Marshall Ganz, Senior Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School
J. Bryan Hehir, Parker Gilbert Montgomery Professor of the Practice of Religion and Public Life, Harvard Kennedy School
James Honan, Senior Lecturer of Education, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Nathalie Laidler-Kylander, Lecturer in Public Policy and Senior Research Fellow, Harvard Kennedy School
Herman "Dutch" Leonard, George F. Baker Jr. Professor of Public Management, Eliot I. Snider and Family Professor of Business Administration, Co-chair of the Social Enterprise Initiative at Harvard Business School
Mark H. Moore, Hauser Professor of Nonprofit Organizations, Harvard Kennedy School and Herbert A. Simon Professor in Education, Management, and Organizational Behavior, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Nancy E. Oriol, Associate Professor of Anaesthesia, Dean for Students, Lecturer on Global Health and Social Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Fernando Reimers, Ford Foundation Professor of International Education, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Ann Thornburg, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School
Chris Winship, Norman Tishman and Charles M. Diker Professor of Sociology, Harvard Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Hauser Institute Research Fellows

Jim Bildner, Senior Research Fellow and Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School
Marion R. Fremont-Smith, Senior Research Fellow
Paula Doherty Johnson, Senior Research Fellow
Peggy Levitt, Senior Research Fellow
Jennifer McCrea, Senior Research Fellow
Jay Youngdahl, Senior Research Fellow, IRI

Hauser Institute Staff

Pat Carney, Web Coordinator WIEGO
Eleanor Cleverly, Arts Communications Specialist, SustainArts
Gerta Dhamo, Faculty Assistant to Marshall Ganz
Katie Grace, Program Manager, IRI
Klara Kabadian, Faculty Assistant to Chris Letts
Karen McCabe, Staff Assistant, WIEGO
Claire Rice, Associate Project Director, SustainArts
Rosita Scarfo, Faculty Assistant to Bryan Hehir
David Wood, Director, IRI