fbpx Staff | Harvard Kennedy School
Gretchen Bartlett headshot

Area Manager, International and Global Affairs / Senior Associate Director, The Project on Managing the Atom

Annmarie Basler

Associate Director, Finance & Administration

Claire Byrne Headshot

Executive Assistant / Program Administrator, Harvard Kennedy School Healthcare Policy Program

Jason Chapman headshot

Harvard Environmental Economics Program, Program Manager / Project Manager, Harvard Project on Climate Agreements

Josh Czik leaning against a wall smiling

Josh Czik

Faculty Assistant - Digital Assets Policy Project

Kelly Friendly Headshot

Senior Associate

Minoo Ghoreishi Headshot

Faculty Assistant / Program Coordinator, Business & Human Rights

Susan Gill Headshot

Senior Program Coordinator

Victoria Groves-Cardillo Headshot

Communications and Events Manager

Max Johnston Headshot

Executive Assistant

Melissa Kappotis Headshot

Faculty Assistant

Jo-Ann Mahoney Headshot

Program Director, Harvard Electricity Policy Group

Simone Matecna

Research Assistant

Dan Murphy Headshot

Executive Director, Mossavar-Rahmani Center for Business & Government

Matt Murray smiling in the woods

Assistant Director of GrowthPolicy and Program Support

Jane Nelson Headshot

Director, Corporate Responsibility Initiative

Nora O'Neil headshot

Program Manager, Harvard Climate Internship Program

Willie Powell Headshot

Research Associate

Julie Shample headshot

Senior Executive Assistant

Rob Stowe Headshot

Executive Director, Harvard Environmental Economics Program / Co-Director, Harvard Project on Climate Agreements

Beth Tremblay headshot

Faculty Assistant