Faculty Chair

Joseph Aldy
Associate Professor of Public Policy, Kennedy School of Government

Faculty Affiliates

Alan Altshuler
Ruth and Frank Stanton Professor, Urban Policy & Planning, Harvard Kennedy School;
Dean, Graduate School of Design

Max Bazerman
Jesse Isidor Straus Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Lucian Bebchuk
William J. Friedman and Alicia Townsend Friedman Professor of Law, Economics, and Finance, Harvard Law School

Lewis Branscomb
Aetna Professor, Public Policy and Corporate Management Emeritus; Director Emeritus of the Science, Technology, and Public Policy Program in the Belfer Center for Science & International Affairs, Harvard Kennedy School

Akash Deep
Senior Lecturer of Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School

Einer Elhauge
Carroll and Milton Petri Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Allen Ferrell
Harvey Greenfield Professor of Securities Law, Harvard Law School

Jeffrey Frankel
James W. Harpel Professor, Capital Formulation & Growth, Harvard Kennedy School

Jody Freeman
Archibald Cox Professor of Law and Director, Environmental Law Program, Harvard Law School

Archon Fung
Ford Foundation Professor of Democracy and Citizenship, Harvard Kennedy School; Academic Dean, Harvard Kennedy School; Co-Director, Transparency Policy Project

Jose Gómez-Ibañez
Derek C. Bok Professor, Urban Planning & Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School

James K. Hammitt
Professor of Economics & Decision Sciences, Harvard School of Public Health

Paul M. Healy
James R. Williston Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

William W. Hogan
Raymond Plank Professor of Global Energy Policy, Harvard Kennedy School; Research Director, Harvard Electricity Policy Group

Howell Jackson
James S. Reid, Jr. Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Sheila Jasanoff
Pforzheimer Professor of Science & Technology Studies, Harvard Kennedy School

Elaine Kamarck
Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School

Robert Lawrence
Albert L. Williams Professor of International Trade & Investment, Harvard Kennedy School

Richard Lazarus
Howard and Katherine Aibel Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Henry Lee
Senior Lecturer, Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School; Jassim M. Jaidah Family Director Environment and Natural Resources Program, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs

Roger Porter
IBM Professor, Business & Government, Harvard Kennedy School

John G. Ruggie
Berthold Beitz Professor in Human Rights and International Affairs, Harvard Kennedy School; Faculty Chair, Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative

David S. Scharfstein
Edmund Cogswell Converse Professor of Finance and Banking, Harvard Business School

Hal S. Scott
Nomura Professor, International Financial Systems; Director, Program on International Financial Systems, Harvard Law School

Malcolm K. Sparrow
Professor of Practice of Public Management, Harvard Kennedy School

Robert N. Stavins
Albert Pratt Professor of Business & Government, Harvard Kennedy School; Director, Harvard Environmental Economics Program; Chairman, Environment & Natural Resources Faculty Group

Cass R. Sunstein
Felix Frankfurter Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Michael W. Toffel
Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Richard J. Zeckhauser
Frank Plumpton Ramsey Professor of Political Economy, Harvard Kennedy School

Affiliated Fellow

Lisa Robinson
Senior Fellow, Mossavar-Rahmani Center for Business and Government