The Sustainability Science Program is led by three co-directors: Bill Clark, Michael Kremer, and Nancy Dickson, a Steering Group, current Initiative Leaders, and an Advisory Group from across the University. A group of more than 50 faculty affiliates from six Harvard schools and faculties have either have received a grant from the program or hosted a fellow. The biographies and research abstracts of current research fellows and an overview of alumni fellows are available. The program also hosts student affiliates. The program is supported by a core staff. Some of the key collaborators outside of Harvard are also listed.

Faculty Affiliates
Research Fellows
Alumni Fellows
Student Affiliates
Collaborators outside of Harvard