List of Fellows by Agency

Attorney General's Office - Civil Rights Division

Board of Higher Education

Boston Emergency Management Services

Boston Police Department

Boston Public Health Commission

Boston Public Schools

Boston Redevelopment Authority

Boston's Emergency Shelter Commission

Central Transportation Planning Staff

City of Boston Budget Office

City of Boston Department of Transportation

Boston's Office of Veteran's Affairs

Cambridge Housing Authority

Cambridge Public Schools

The Children's Trust, MA Department of Education

City of Newton Planning Department

Commonwealth Health Insurance Connector

Community Development Department, City of Cambridge

Department of Innovation and Technology, City of Boston

Department of Neighborhood Development, City of Boston

Division of Career Services and Massachusetts Parole Board

Education Coalition of Greater Boston

Group Insurance Commission


MA Department of Agricultural Resources

MA Department of Correction

MA Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

MA Department of Energy Resources and Massachusetts Renewable Energy Trust

MA Department of Housing and Community Development

MA Department of Public Health

MA Department of Transportation

MA Department of Energy Resources

MA Department of Youth Services


MA Division of Health Care Finance and Policy

MA Division of Medical Assistance

MA Executive Office of Administration and Finance

MA Executive Office for Energy and Environmental Affairs

MA Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development

MA Executive Office of Education

MA Executive Office of Health and Human Services

MA Executive Office of Public Safety

MA House Ways and Means Committee

Massachusetts Housing Finance Agency (MassHousing)

MA Office for Commonwealth Development

Massachusetts Office of Refugees and Immigrants

Massachusetts Port Authority (MassPort)

Massachusetts Water Resources Authority (MWRA)

Mayor's Office of Community Development and Strategic Planning, City of Somerville

Mayor's Office of New Urban Mechanics, City of Boston

Mayor's Office, City of Boston

Mayor's Office, City of Haverhill

Mayor's Office, City of New Bedford

Mayor's Office of Planning, City of Newton

Mayor's Office, City of Somerville

Metropolitan Area Planning Council (MAPC)

Office of Boston City Councilor Paul Scapicchio

Office of Economic Development, City of Boston

Office of Intergovernmental Relations, City of Boston

Office of Governor Charles Baker

Office of Governor Jane Swift

Office of Judge Magistrate Joyce London Alexander

Office of New Bostonians

Office of Representative Alice Wolf

Office of Representative Kay Khan

Office of Representative Kevin Honan

Office of Senator Jack Hart

Office of Representative Jeffrey Sanchez

Office of Resiliency and Racial Equity, City of Boston

Office of Senator Richard T. Moore

Office of Senator Patricia Jehlen and Office of Representative Denise Provost

Office of Representative Denise Provost

Office of Women's Advancement, City of Boston

SomerStat Office

Somerville Public Schools

Town of Belmont

Town of Brookline

US EPA, Region I, New England