Information Session Schedule

Fall 2018 information sessions for 2019 Rappaport Summer Fellowships are being scheduled. If you missed a session and would like to learn more about the summer fellowship, please email Polly O'Brien to arrange an appointment. Students can attend any information session that fits into their schedule, it does not necessarily have to be at the school they are enrolled at.

Date  Location School Time
Wednesday, September 26 FXB G11 (ground floor)
T.H. Chan Harvard School of Public Health
T. H. Chan Harvard School of Public Health 1:00 - 1:50 p.m.
       
Wednesday, October 3 Room TBA
Heller School of Public Policy and Management
Brandeis University Two Sessions
12:00 - 1:00 pm
1:00 - 2:00 pm
       
Tuesday, October 9 Harvard Medical School
T-MEC 104
260 Longwood Avenue
Harvard Medical School 12:30 - 1:30 pm
       
Wednesday, October 10 Gund Hall 505
48 Quincy Street
Harvard Graduate School of Design 12:00 - 1:00 pm
       
Monday, October 15 Nye A, 5th floor Taubman Building
15 Eliot Street
Harvard Kennedy School 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
       
Tuesday, October 16
(NEW DATE)
Room 10-401
77 Massachusetts Avenue
MIT 12:30 - 1:30 pm
       
Wednesday, October 17 Room 210C
Renaissance Park
Northeastern University
Northeastern University 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
       
Monday, October 22 Department of Urban and Environmental Planning
UEP Classroom
97 Talbot Avenue
Tufts University 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
       
Wednesday, October 24 Room TBA
160 Packard Avenue
 
Fletcher School of International Law and Diplomacy 12:30 - 1:30 pm
       
Tuesday, October 30 Room L206
BU Medical Instruction Building
BU School of Public Health 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
       
Wednesday, November 7 400 McGuinn Hall
275 Beacon Street
 
Boston College School of Social Work 1:00 - 2:00 pm