fbpx Staff & Fellows | Harvard Kennedy School

Staff & Fellows

Jeremy Albright
Research Fellow

Megan Collins
Research Project Manager - Shift Project

Isabela Duarte
Research Fellow

Ed Ha
Financial Administrator

Min Jeong (Joyce) Kim
Research Fellow

Rachel Lipson
Project Director – Workforce Development Initiative

Ashley Litwin
Research Fellow

Jessica McClanahan
Project Coordinator

Pamela Metz
Associate Director
Multidisciplinary Program on Inequality and Social Policy
Director, PhD Program in Social Policy

Alexia Olaizola
Research Fellow

Don Olander
Area Assistant
Democracy, Politics, and Institutions

Cong Peng
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Nikhil Shankar
Research Fellow

Scott Stackpole
Faculty Assistant

Edward Walker
Administrative Assistant

Eva Weber
Faculty Assistant

Brian Welch
Program Administrator
Program in Criminal Justice Policy and Management

Barbara Whalen
Executive Director

Connor Williams
Research and Data Analyst - Shift Project

Juanne Zhao
Faculty Assistant