HKS Communications Program Faculty and Staff

  

(Standing L-R) Greg Harris, Allison Shapira, Alexandria Marzano-Lesnevich, Holly Weeks, Lauren Brodsky, Timothy McCarthy
(Seated L-R) Marie Danziger, Jeffrey Seglin, Alison Kommer
(Not Shown Morgan McVicar)

Director:
Jeffrey L. Seglin, Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 203, Jeffrey_Seglin@hks.harvard.edu

Take a Virtual Book Tour of Jeffrey Seglin's New Book The Simple Art of Business Etiquette: How to Rise to the Top by Playing Nice

Program Coordinator:
Alison Kommer,
       Belfer 207, Alison_Kommer@hks.harvard.edu

Faculty:
Lauren Brodsky, Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 208, Lauren_Brodsky@hks.harvard.edu

Marie Danziger, Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 210, Marie_Danziger@hks.harvard.edu

Greg Harris, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy and Writing Consultant,
       Belfer 202, Greg_Harris@hks.harvard.edu

Stephen Krupin, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy
       Belfer 209, Stephen_Krupin@hks.harvard.edu

Alexandria Marzano-Lesnevich, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 209, Alexandria_Marzano-Lesnevich@hks.harvard.edu

Timothy McCarthy, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Rubenstein 206, Timothy_McCarthy@hks.harvard.edu

Morgan McVicar, Writing Consultant,
       Belfer 206, Morgan_McVicar@hks.harvard.euu

Jeffrey L. Seglin, Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 203, Jeffrey_Seglin@hks.harvard.edu

Allison Shapira, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 210, Allison_Shapira@hks.harvard.edu

Holly Weeks, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 209, Holly_Weeks@hks.harvard.edu

Writing Consultants:
Greg Harris, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 202, Greg_Harris@hks.harvard.edu

Morgan McVicar, Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy,
       Belfer 206, Morgan_McVicar@hks.harvard.edu

 
 HKS Communications Program| Belfer Building, Room 207|
 | 617-495-1329


John F. Kennedy School of Government 79 John F. Kennedy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-495-1100 Get Directions Visit Contact Page