fbpx Directory | Harvard Kennedy School


Last Name First Name
Title Departments
Phone Number
Eaves, David Email to David Eaves,
Lecturer in Public PolicyFaculty
Economy, Christina Email to Christina Economy,
AssociateTaubman Center for State and Local Government
Edwards, Amina
Fellow, Defending Digital Democracy ProjectBelfer Center for Science and International Affairs
Eggert, Linda Email to Linda Eggert,
AssociateCarr Center for Human Rights Policy
Ejiofor, Karen Email to Karen Ejiofor,
TAPP Project CoordinatorBelfer Center for Science and International Affairs
Ellerbeck, Laura Email to Laura Ellerbeck,
Development CoordinatorAlumni Relations and Resource Development
Elliott House, Karen Email to Karen Elliott House,
AssociateBelfer Center for Science and International Affairs
Ellwood, David Email to David Ellwood,
Isabelle and Scott Black Professor of Political Economy; Harvard University Distinguished Service ProfessorFaculty
Elmendorf, Douglas Email to Douglas Elmendorf,
Dean of Faculty, Harvard Kennedy SchoolDean's Office
Don K. Price Professor of Public PolicyFaculty
Em, Aun
Project ManagerInformation Technology
Engelman, Jessica Email to Jessica Engelman,
Senior Editor, Government Innovators NetworkAsh Center for Democratic Governance and Innovation
Ertan, Amy Email to Amy Ertan,
Pre-doctoral Fellow, Cyber ProjectBelfer Center for Science and International Affairs
Estwing, Jonathan Email to Jonathan Estwing,
Project ManagerInformation Technology
Evans, Alice Email to Alice Evans,
Building State Capability AssociateCenter for International Development - BSC
Evans, Sam Email to Sam Evans,
Fellow, Dept/Prog (EE)Mossavar - Rahmani Center for Business and Government