This event has passed

Date and Location

February 19, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM ET
Rubenstein 414 A/b


HKS events calendar icon

Speakers Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla, Secretary, Ministry of Power, Government of India

Dr. Ajay Mathur, Director General, The Energy and Resources Institute, New Delhi; India

Prof. Johannes Urpelainen, Founding Director, Initiative for Sustainable Energy Policy (ISEP), Johns Hopkins University, Washington D.C.

Mr. Ranjit Bharvirkar, Principal and India Program Director, Regulatory Assistance Project, Vermont

Moderated by Professor John P. Holdren, Co-Director, Science, Technology, and Public Policy Program

Coffee & Tea provided

Link to event description:

Sponsored by the Science, Technology, & Public Policy Program and the Consortium of Energy Policy Research