fbpx Communications Program Faculty and Staff | Harvard Kennedy School

HKS Communications Program

Director

Jeffrey Seglin Photo

Jeffrey Seglin

Appointment
Senior Lecturer in Public Policy
617-495-8435

Staff

Jeffrey Seglin Director and Senior Lecturer in Public Policy jeffrey_seglin@hks.harvard.edu
Alison Kommer Program Coordinator alison_kommer@hks.harvard.edu


Faculty

Lauren Brodsky Lecturer in Public Policy lauren_brodsky@hks.harvard.edu
Nancy Gibbs Edward R. Murrow Visiting Professor of Practice  nancy_gibbs@hks.harvard.edu
Alex Green Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy algreen@law.harvard.edu
Jon Haber Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy jon_haber@hks.harvard.edu
Greg Harris Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy and Writing Consultant greg_harris@hks.harvard.edu
Stephen Krupin Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy stephen_krupin@hks.harvard.edu
Jerry Lanson Writing Consultant gerald_lanson@hks.harvard.edu
Renee Loth Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy renee_loth@hks.harvard.edu
Timothy McCarthy Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy timothy_mcCarthy@hks.harvard.edu
Hong Qu Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy hong_qu@hks.harvard.edu
Lawrence Quartana Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy lawrence_quartana@hks.harvard.edu
Jeffrey L. Seglin Senior Lecturer in Public Policy jeffrey_seglin@hks.harvard.edu
Allison Shapira Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy allison_shapira@hks.harvard.edu
Margaret Talev Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy margaret_talev@hks.harvard.ed


Writing Consultants

Greg Harris Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy greg_harris@hks.harvard.edu
Jerry Lanson Writing Consultant gerald_lanson@hks.harvard.edu
Morgan McVicar Writing Consultant morgan_mcvicar@hks.harvard.edu.