HKS Communications Program

Staff

Lauren Brodsky headshot

Lauren Brodsky

Senior Director and Lecturer in Public Policy
lauren_brodsky@hks.harvard.edu
Belfer Building, Room 208

HKS shield

Alison Kommer

HKS Communications Program Manager
alison_kommer@hks.harvard.edu
Belfer Building, Room 210

HKS Shield

Jerry Lanson

Writing Consultant
gerald_lanson@hks.harvard.edu
Off campus

HKS Shield

Jill Slye

Public Speaking Consultant
jill_slye@hsdm.harvard.edu
Off campus

Faculty

 Candace Bertotti headshot

Candace Bertotti

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
candace_bertotti@hks.harvard.edu 
(Spring 2) 
Littauer Building, Room 233

Austin Bogues headshot

Austin Bogues

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
austin_bogues@harvard.edu
(Fall 2) 
124 Mt. Auburn, 2nd Fl. South, Room 2306

James Geary headshot

James Geary

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
james_geary@harvard.edu
(Fall 2, J-Term, Spring 1) 
124 Mt. Auburn St., 2nd Fl. South, 2301

Nancy Gibbs headshot

Nancy Gibbs

Shorenstein Center Lombard Director and Edward R. Murrow Professor of Practice of Press, Politics and Public Policy
nancy_gibbs@hks.harvard.edu
(Fall 1)
124 Mt. Auburn Street, 2nd Fl. South
 

Alex Green headshot

Alex Green

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
alex_green@hks.harvard.edu
(Fall 1, Fall 2, Spring 1) 
Belfer Building, Room 208

Jon Haber headshot

Jon Haber

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
jon_haber@hks.harvard.edu
(Spring 2) 
Belfer Building, Room 208

Gregory Harris headshot

Gregory Harris

HKS Adjunct Lecturer
greg_harris@hks.harvard.edu
(Spring 1 and Spring 2) 
124 Mt. Auburn St., 2nd Fl. South, Room 2306

Stephen Krupin headshot

Stephen Krupin

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
stephen_krupin@hks.harvard.edu
(Fall 1 and Spring 2) 
Belfer Building, Room 203

MaryRose Mazzola headshot

MaryRose Mazzola

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
maryrose_mazzola@hks.harvard.edu
(Fall 2 and Spring 1) 
Belfer Building, Room L-2D

Hong Qu headshot

Hong Qu

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
hong_qu@hks.harvard.edu
(Fall 2, Spring 1), 
Rubenstein Building, Room 402

Lawrence Quartana headshot

Lawrence Quartana

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
lawrence_quartana@hks.harvard.edu
(Fall 1 and Fall 2)
Belfer Building, Room 203
 

Jeffrey Seglin headshot

Jeffrey Seglin

HKS Senior Lecturer, Emeritus
jeffrey_seglin@hks.harvard.edu
(J-Term)
124 Mt. Auburn St., 2nd Fl., South, Room 2314
 

Allison Shapira headshot

Allison Shapira

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
allison_shapira@hks.harvard.edu
(Spring 2) 
Rubenstein Building, Room 222
 

Margaret Talev

HKS Adjunct Lecturer 
margaret_talev@hks.harvard.edu
(Spring 2) 
124 Mt. Auburn St., 2nd Fl., South, Room 2316