Group of 11 people standing and seated in front of bookshelves
Left to right (standing) – Lauren Brodsky, Alison Kommer, Greg Harris, Holly Weeks, Jerry Lanson, Allison Shapira, Jon Haber
Left to right (sitting) – Josh Burek, Jeff Seglin, Nancy Gibbs, Larry Quartana

Director

Jeffrey Seglin Photo

Jeffrey Seglin

Appointment
Senior Lecturer in Public Policy
Office Address
79 John F. Kennedy St. Belfer Bldg 203
617-495-8435

Staff

Jeffrey Seglin Director and Senior Lecturer in Public Policy jeffrey_seglin@hks.harvard.edu
Alison Kommer Program Coordinator alison_kommer@hks.harvard.edu


Faculty

Candace Bertotti Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy candace_bertotti@hks.harvard.edu
Lauren Brodsky Lecturer in Public Policy lauren_brodsky@hks.harvard.edu
Joshua Burek Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs josh_burek@hks.harvard.edu
Andrew Burness Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy andrew_burness@hks.harvard.edu
Nancy Gibbs Edward R. Murrow Visiting Professor of Practice (S1) nancy_gibbs@hks.harvard.edu
Alex Green Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy algreen@law.harvard.edu
Jon Haber Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy jon_haber@hks.harvard.edu
Greg Harris Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy and Writing Consultant greg_harris@hks.harvard.edu
Stephen Krupin Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy stephen_krupin@hks.harvard.edu
Jerry Lanson Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy gerald_lanson@hks.harvard.edu
Renee Loth Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy renee_loth@hks.harvard.edu
Timothy McCarthy Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy timothy_mcCarthy@hks.harvard.edu
Katie Parry Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy katie_parry@hks.harvard.edu
Hong Qu Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy hong_qu@hks.harvard.edu
Lawrence Quartana Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy lawrence_quartana@hks.harvard.edu
Jeffrey L. Seglin Senior Lecturer in Public Policy jeffrey_seglin@hks.harvard.edu
Allison Shapira Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy allison_shapira@hks.harvard.edu
Margaret Talev Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy margaret_talev@hks.harvard.edu
Holly Weeks Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy holly_weeks@hks.harvard.edu


Writing Consultants

Greg Harris Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy greg_harris@hks.harvard.edu
Morgan McVicar Writing Consultant morgan_mcvicar@hks.harvard.edu.