2018 Alumni Board Elections

The 2018 Alumni Board Elections are now open. Before nominating yourself, please review the pages below to get a better understanding of what it means to be a board member and the four-step process that is the Alumni Board Elections.

Terms are for four years and will be effective July 1, 2018. The volunteer Alumni Board sets the agenda for improving and advancing your HKS alumni experience.

Learn more about the role of a board member and the nomination process.
Self-Nominations are now closed.