HKS Authors

See citation below for complete author information.

Teresa and John Heinz Research Professor of Environmental Policy


Gallagher, Kelly Sims, Ambuj Sagar, Diane Segal, Paul deSa, and John P. Holdren. "DOE Budget Authority for Energy, Research, Development, and Demonstration Database." Compilation of Commission Research Technical Appendix: Ch. 6, Developing Better Energy Technologies, National Commission on Energy Policy, December 2004.