HKS Authors

See citation below for complete author information.

Professor of Public Policy, HKS; Henry Lee Shattuck Professor of Government, FAS


Peterson, Paul E., William G. Howell, Patrick J. Wolf, David E. Campbell, Martin West. "Participation in a National, Means-Tested School Voucher Program." Journal of Policy Analysis and Management 24.3 (2005): 523-541.